Saturday, August 13, 2011
Why do people hate furries?
Every day i check my email, and my spam. And when i read my spam mails its always: Go to hell furfag, And yiff in hell. And God hates furries. Just like my cl i told a friend that i was a furry and i explained it, And after a day he started asking people, Hey do you know whats a furry. Almost everyone answered, No. And than he said: A furry is someone who is raping animals. I was asking him why he said that. And he answered: I hate furries, So i asked:Why do you hate furries. And he said i just hate them. So i don't understand it what is wrong with furries. We just like anthro and some of us go fursuiting. A mascot is ok, but a furry is bad? And why do people think furries animals, Can someone explain it to me why people hate furries?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment