Sharron Kosinski
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Why did the dogs sign kris keating for?
just looks like a sensless signing to me,the dogs already have Kimmorley if he dosesn't retire,Ben Roberts,Ben Barba and Trent Hodkinson in the halves for next year
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment