Monday, August 8, 2011

What happened to Matt Striker's commentary?

I remember on ECW and his early time on Smackdown, he was an excellent announcer, paying attention to the little details of matches, actually calling out of the ordinary moves, and being very very knowledgeable about lots of indy moves/wrestlers/etc. Now he seems like he's dumbed himself down alot by just arguing with the other commentators and vaguely paying attention to the matches. What happened?

No comments:

Post a Comment